Easy read

News Archive

News Archive

  1. Search

Barclays volunteering day 2

Barclays volunteering day 2

Fri, 14 September 2018

At Growing Concern

Read story

What a difference

What a difference

Thu, 13 September 2018

Barclays volunteering

Read story

Wellbeing garden

Wellbeing garden

Wed, 29 August 2018

Benham Lodge gets makeover

Read story

£4,600 raised

£4,600 raised

Mon, 18 June 2018

Golf day success

Read story

Lisa makes the shortlist

Lisa makes the shortlist

Fri, 15 June 2018

KICA awards

Read story

Hayley is a finalist!

Hayley is a finalist!

Fri, 4 May 2018

Congratulations to newcomer Hayley...

Read story

Library in Beckenham

Library in Beckenham

Mon, 23 April 2018

1,500 books on autism topics

Read story

Gender pay report

Gender pay report

Tue, 3 April 2018

2017 report

Read story

Focus on mental health

Focus on mental health

Wed, 21 February 2018

Visit from Kent Police and Crime Commissioner

Read story

Supported Loving

Supported Loving

Tue, 13 February 2018

this Valentine's Day

Read story

Easy Read by Working with Words using photosymbols.

Photo symbols

PageID: 8450

BasketID: 0

AgentID: 609

SIGN IN
  1. I've forgotten my password Register