Easy read

News Archive

News Archive

  1. Search

Lady JoJo comes to Freedom

Lady JoJo comes to Freedom

Fri, 18 August 2017

nightclub 30th August

Read story

Winners!

Winners!

Mon, 17 July 2017

Tuck by Truck Herne Bay

Read story

Dartford nightclub

Dartford nightclub

Thu, 13 July 2017

Dates for 2017

Read story

Accessible fun run

Accessible fun run

Tue, 11 July 2017

Parallel London

Read story

Peppercorns 10th anniversary

Peppercorns 10th anniversary

Fri, 30 June 2017

Celebratory events with the Mayor

Read story

Vote for mcch!

Vote for mcch!

Mon, 19 June 2017

Local charity of the year

Read story

25 years

25 years

Tue, 13 June 2017

working at mcch

Read story

Colour Run Fun

Colour Run Fun

Mon, 12 June 2017

Fundraisers splashed with colour...

Read story

Awards finalists

Awards finalists

Mon, 5 June 2017

National Learning Disability and Autism awards 2017 finalists

Read story

New website

New website

Thu, 1 June 2017

We need your help!

Read story

Easy Read by Working with Words using photosymbols.

Photo symbols

PageID: 8450

BasketID: 0

AgentID: 609

SIGN IN
  1. I've forgotten my password Register